Fall Sports Schedule 2020

 

Area sports announcer Randy Pederson has play-by-play coverage of Tioga, Stanley, Ray & Powers Lake High School for the 2020-2021 sports season!

Tune in at AM 1090 or FM 92.7 for your high school sports coverage.

Schedule:

Friday, August 21, 2020 FB Ray-Powers Lake vs. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood 7:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 FB Tioga vs. Stanley 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2020 VB Tioga vs .Ray 7:00 PM
Friday, September 04, 2020 FB Stanley vs. Central Cass 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 VB Tioga vs. Stanley 7:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 FB Divide County vs. Ray-Powers Lake 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 VB Ray vs. Powers Lake 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 FB Tioga vs. South Prairie 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 VB Powers Lake vs. Stanley 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 FB Watford City vs. Stanley 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 01, 2020 VB Stanley vs. Ray 7:00 PM
Friday, October 02, 2020 FB Ray-Powers Lake vs. Central McLean 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 VB Tioga vs. Trenton 7:15 PM
Friday, October 09, 2020 FB Tioga vs. Kenmare 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 VB Tioga vs. Powers Lake 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 FB Nedrose vs. Tioga 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 VB Ray vs. Tioga 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 FB 9 Man Playoff 9 Man Playoff - Teams/Time TBD 
Thursday, October 29, 2020 VB District 16 Tournament - Teams/Time TBD
Friday, October 30, 2020 VB District 16 Tournament - Teams/Time TBD
Saturday, October 31, 2020 FB 9 Man Playoff 9 Man Playoff - Teams/Time TBD

Monday, November 02, 2020 VB District 16 Tournament - Teams/Time TBD
Saturday, November 07, 2020 FB 9 Man Playoff 9 Man Playoff - Teams/Time TBD
Monday, November 09, 2020 VB Region 8 - Teams/Time TBD
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 VB Region 8 - Teams/Time TBD
Thursday, November 12, 2020 VB Region 8 - Teams/Time TBD
Friday, November 13, 2020 FB Dakota Bowl Dakota Bowl at the Fargo Dome - Teams/Time TBD
Thursday, November 19, 2020 VB State B at the Fargo Dome - Teams/Time TBD
Friday, November 20, 2020 VB State B at the Fargo Dome - Teams/Time TBD
Saturday, November 21, 2020 VB State B at the Fargo Dome - Teams/Time TBD

*TBD (To be determined)