(Bismarck, ND) -- Some North Dakota Republicans are being censured by their own party after North Dakota's House of Representatives expelled a member in March for workplace and sexual harassment.

House Republicans Dick Anderson, Dwight Kiefert, Jon Nelson, Paul Thomas, Robin Wiesz, and Denton Zubke and state Republican Senator Jerry Klein have been censured in part because they voted to expel Representative Luke Simons.